Have Better, Get Better

University of Education Merit List 2017

Education University Lahore, Faisalabad, Multan, Vehari, DGKhan, Attock and Jauhar-abad Merit List 2017.

We hope that your success at the University of Education, Punjab Province, has 11 different campuses in Punjab. They are located in different cities of Punjab. The big campus is located in the cities of Lahore, Faisalabad and Multan.University of Education (UOE) entry test result and Display Schedule of All Merit List 2017. UOE all merit lists for Bachelor and Masters programs will be available on this page as soon as the University administration will declare the merit lists.

Admission Schedule for 2017

The final date for submitting the application form was 20-09-2017. The application form was available online on The admission process started on 01-08-2017.
  • Display of 1st Merit List : 22 September 2017
    Last date for deposit of dues for First merit list : September 26, 2017
  • Display of 2nd Merit List : 27 September 2017
    Last date for deposit of dues for Second merit list : October 02, 2017
  • Display of 3rd Merit List :  03 October 2017
    Last date for deposit of dues for Third merit list : October 06, 2017
  • Commencement of Classes :  09 October 2017

Degree Programs 2017 :

  • B.B.A [Honours]
  • B.Ed [Honours]
  • BFA [Honours]
  • BS [Honours] Botany, BS [Honours] Chemistry, BS [Honours] Economics, BS [Honours] English, BS [Honours] IT, BS [Honours] Mathematics, BS [Honours] Physics, BS [Honours] Zoology
  • MA Special Education, MA Education, MA Education Leadership and Management, MA Urdu, MA History, MA English, MBA {1.5-Years}, MBA [3.5-Years]
  • M.Ed. MEd Special Education
  • M.Sc Botany, M.Sc Chemistry, M.Sc Economics, M.Sc IT, M.Sc Mathematics, M.Sc Physics, M.Sc Zoology
  • Ph.D Education
  • M.Phil Education, M.Phil in Educational Leadership and Policy Studies, M.Phil Urdu
  • MS Physics, MS Botany, MS Chemistry, MS Mathematics, MS Zoology

Merit Lists for All Programs Fall 2017

Select the Campus/Division from below where you have applied.

  1. Attock Campus, Attock
  2. Bank Road Campus, Lahore
  3. DG Khan Campus, DG Khan
  4. Division of Education, Lahore
  5. Division of Science and Technology, Lahore
  6. Faisalabad Campus, Faisalabad
  7. Jauharabad Campus, Jauharabad
  8. Lower Mall Campus & Division of Arts and Social Sciences, Lahore
  9. Multan Campus, Multan
  10. Township Campus, Lahore
  11. Vehari Campus, Vehari

If you want to get the your merit list confirmation online, type the Name, Roll Numbers, CNIC, Programs, Shift and the Name of the Campus in the comments section below.

  • University of Education Official Website :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2017, All Rights Reserved Frontier Theme