GETATTIME

Have Better, Get Better

BISE Multan Contact Numbers and Address

BISE Multan Contact Details (Address & Phone Numbers)

  •  For General Inquiries Dial :  +92-61-9210029 

Address of BISE Multan :

Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education, Multannear Gol bagh park, Nawab Pur, Multan.

BISE Multan Board Important Phone Numbers :

Post Held : Phone # : E-Mail :
Chairman BISE Multan +92 61 9210010
+92 61 9210011
Fax : (061) 9210012
chairman@bisemultan.edu.pk
Secretary BISE Multan +92 61 9210016
+92 61 9210017
secratery@bisemultan.edu.pk
Controller of Examinations +92 61 9210014
+92 61 9210015
controller@bisemultan.edu.pk
System Analyst +92 61 9210036 sa@bisemultan.edu.pk
Audit Officer +92 61 9210009 audit@bisemultan.edu.pk
Assistant Secretary – legal +92 61 9210025 legal@bisemultan.edu.pk
Assistant Secretary – General +92 61 9210019 registration@bisemultan.edu.pk
Assistant Controller – Secrecy +92 61 9210020 secrecy@bisemultan.edu.pk
Deputy Secretary -Finance +92 61 9210026 finance@bisemultan.edu.pk
Assistant Controller – Matric +92 61 9210030 matric@bisemultan.edu.pk
Assistant Secretary – Admin +92 61 9210031 admin@bisemultan.edu.pk
Assistant Secretary – Store +92 61 9210032 store@bisemultan.edu.pk
Assistant Controller – Conduct +92 61 9210023 conduct@bisemultan.edu.pk
Deputy Controller – Inter +92 61 9210027 inter@bisemultan.edu.pk
Assistant Controller – Discp / Insp +92 61 9210014  
Assistant Secretary – Enquiry +92 61 9210125 info@bisemultan.edu.pk
Assistant Secretary – Research +92 61 9210030 research@bisemultan.edu.pk
Facilitation Centre +92 61 9210125 facilitation@bisemultan.edu.pk
Directress Physical Education -W +92 61 9210024 sports_female@bisemultan.edu.pk
Director Physical Education – M +92 61 9210024 sports_male@bisemultan.edu.pk
Resident Engineer +92 61 9210032 campus@bisemultan.edu.pk
Estate Officer +92 61 9210022 estate@bisemultan.edu.pk
Librarian +92 61 9210029  
HBL Bank Manager – BISE Multan Branch +92 61 9210216

Location On Map :

History of Multan Board :

BISE-LogoBISE Multan is considered as the Biggest educational board in Pakistan. Board of Intermediate & Secondary Education, Multan is the secondary and intermediate education government authority in Multan. BISE Multan was established in March 1968 through an ordinance of Government of West Pakistan. BISE Multan was limited to districts of Multan. Division and thousands of students appear every year in this board in SSC and HSSC exams.

If you have any questions or comments don’t hesitate to contact us.

Searching Tags : BISE Multan Contact Numbers, BISE Multan Board Phone Numbers. Address of BISE Multan board, BISE Multan Phone Number, Multan Board Address,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2017, All Rights Reserved Frontier Theme
free invisible hit counter